Durham vocal festival 2018

Saturday 27th January – Saturday 10th February

Events and Tickets

All tickets available from Gala Theatre Box office follow individual links below

or phone 03000 266600

Sat 28th Jan

Defiant Requiem: Verdi at Terezin

Durham Cathedral

7.30pm

https://www.galadurham.co.uk/book-online/?webeventid=3057
Sun 29th Jan

Will Todd Come and Sing

Ushaw College

2-6pm

https://www.galadurham.co.uk/book-online/?webeventid=3147

Intercollegiate Evensong

Durham Cathedral

3:30pm

FREE to Attend
Mon 30th Jan

North East KS2 Choir of the Year

Durham Cathedral

9.30am

Durham Johnston School Chamber Choir

Evensong

Durham Cathedral

5:15pm

 FREE to Attend

King Singers in Concert

Durham Cathedral

7:30pm

https://www.galadurham.co.uk/book-online/?webeventid=3148
Tues 31st Jan

Ready Steady Sing! With NYCGB Fellowship Singers

Ushaw College

10am

https://www.galadurham.co.uk/book-online/?webeventid=3149

NYCGB Primary Conducting Workshop (twilight)

Ushaw College

4pm

https://www.galadurham.co.uk/book-online/?webeventid=3150

NYCGB Fellowship Singers in Concert

Ushaw College

7:30pm

https://www.galadurham.co.uk/book-online/?webeventid=3151

Northern Lights

Gala Theatre

7:30pm

https://www.galadurham.co.uk/book-online/?webeventid=3107 
Wed 1st Feb

Durham University Opera Master Class

Gala Theatre

2pm – FREE entry

https://www.galadurham.co.uk/book-online/?webeventid=0000

Get Tickets

Thurs 2nd Feb

Sung Eucharist for Candlemass

Durham Cathedral

7:30pm

Fri 3rd Feb

Chamber Choir Concert

Ushaw College

7:30pm

https://www.galadurham.co.uk/book-online/?webeventid=3152
Sat 4th Feb

North East Festival of Youth Choirs

Durham Cathedral

7pm

https://www.galadurham.co.uk/book-online/?webeventid=3153

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

%d bloggers like this: